What is the average height of a raccoon?

The shoulder height of a raccoon is between 9 and 12 inches. Adult raccoon size varies significantly more than most mammals depending on its habitat. For example, a raccoon's body usually varies between 10 to 30 pounds depending on its habitat and will affect its body shape characteristics