Who was chyna the wrestler?

Chyna, born Joan Marie Laurer, was an American professional wrestler, glamour model, author, pornographic actress, and bodybuilder. She first rose to prominence in the World Wrestling Federation in 1997, where she was billed as "The Ninth Wonder of the World".