Who is the current leader of germany?

The current president of Germany is Frank-Walter Steinmeier who has been serving since 19 March 2017. He was previously Federal Minister of Foreign Affairs from 2005 to 2009 and again from 2013 to 2017, as well as Vice Chancellor of Germany from 2007 to 2009.