What is the fastest corvette?

The2019 ZR1 is the most powerful, quickest, and fastest Corvette road car ever. Though, with 755 hp, a 2.8 second run to 60, and a 212 mph top speed, But determining that top speed wasn't as simple as driving fast on a runway

---

The 2019 Corvette ZR1. The 2019 ZR1 is the most powerful, quickest, and fastest Corvette road car ever. However, with 755 hp, a 2.8 second run to 60, and a 212 mph top speed.