What's a bacon avocado?

Bacon avocados are oval-shaped and have smooth, thin skin that is dark green in color with faint speckles throughout. Their flesh is pale yellow-green, and it is less oily than Hass avocados, but equally as delicious, with a buttery and creamy texture.