Who is val valiant thor?

Valiant Thor, or Val, is a delegate of the “ High Council ”, who had VIP status at the Pentagon from 1957 to 1960, to discuss concerns of the Cold War development of nuclear arms in the United States that was leading up to the Cuban Missile Crisis of 1962.