How do you cook twenty two pound turkey in an oven?

Preheat oven to 350°F. Add 1 Tbsp flour to oven bag and shake (important). Put turkey in bag in roasting pan (2 inches or more deep) and close bag with the provided tie; cut six 1/2-inch slits in top of bag. Put in oven 3-3.5 hrs unstuffed/3.5-4 hrs stuffed. Meat thermometer should read 165.