What's the ending of romeo and juliet?

Romeo goes to the tomb and thinking that Juliet is dead, realizes he can't live without her. He takes poison and dies next to her. Juliet then wakes up and sees Romeo dead. She becomes distraught and then kills herself with Romeo's dagger.