How old is sean connery?

Sir Sean Connery was a Scottish actor. He was the first actor to portray fictional British secret agent James Bond on film, starring in seven Bond films between 1962 and 1983. He was born August 25, 1930 – October 31, 2020…he was 90 when he passed away