What is good marriage advice?

Worry less about your partner's responsibilities to you than you do about your responsibilities to your partner.

---

Get on the Same Page. ... Learn How to Move On From Arguments. ... Laugh it Up. ... Always Be Validating. ... Stop Obsessing Over Who Wins. ... Stay in Tune With Self-Care. ... Pay Attention to the Little Things. Give One Another Space. It's important to be supportive and engaged with your spouse.