What nutrients are in a pickle?

In a 1/4 cup serving of pickles is: Calories: 4. Protein: Less than 1 gram. Fat: Less than 1 gram. Carbohydrates: 1 gram. Fiber: Less than 1 gram. Sugar: Less than 1 gram.