What's the name of the hawaiian guy that sings over the rainbow?

Hawaiian musician Israel Kaʻanoʻi Kamakawiwoʻole, also called Bruddah Iz, sang a medley of Somewhere Over the Rainbow and What a Wonderful World off his 1993 album.