How do you eat coffee?

Coffee beans are edible. They are best when roasted. They also can be found covered in chocolate. Moderation is important when eating coffee beans since all the effects of drinking coffee will be amplified. Eight coffee beans provide the same amount of caffeine as a cup of coffee.