Who did the eagles pick for the twenty twenty draft?

The Eagles picked: Jalen Reagor, Jalen Hurts, Davion Taylor, K'Von Wallace, Jack Driscoll, John Hightower, Shaun Bradley, Quez Watkins, Prince Tega Wanogho, and Casey Toohill.