Who is tillman frittata?

Tilman Joseph Fertitta is an American businessman and television personality. He is the chairman, CEO, and sole owner of Landry's, Inc., one of the largest restaurant corporations in the U.S., and also owner of the National Basketball Association's Houston Rockets. Net worth in 2019: 4.8 billion USD