What kind of food does tom brady eat?

A typical Tom Brady meal plan for a day is as follows: Breakfast: Smoothie with almond milk, a scoop of protein, seeds, nuts and a banana. Midmorning: Homemade protein bar. Lunch: Salad with sliced-up chicken breast with whole grains and legumes. Snack: Protein smoothie. Dinner: Quinoa and greens