Do you know five little pumpkin sitting on a gate?

Five little pumpkins sitting on a gate The first one said, "Oh, my it's getting late" The second one said, "There are witches in the air" The third one said, "But we don't care" The fourth one said, "Let's run and run and run" The fifth one said, "We're ready for some fun" Then "Ooh" went the wind