Who is regina the spy ninja?

Regina Pena or better known online as Regina Ginera (formerly known as Regina - Spy Ninjas and Project Zorgo PZ4), is a Filipino-American YouTuber known for her vlogs and her collaboration with Famous YouTube Stars Chad Wild Clay,Vy Qwaint, Daniel Gizmo & Melvin PZ9 the Best Fighter.