Name the songs on folklore?

The track list for Folklore is 16 songs called The 1, Cardigan, The Last Great American Dynasty, Exile, Mirrorball, My Tears Ricochet, Seven, August, This is me Trying, illicit affairs, invisible string, mad woman, epiphany, Betty, peace, and Hoax

---

the 1, cardigan, the last great american dynasty, exile, my tears richochet, mirrorball, seven, august, this is me trying, illicit affairs, invisible string, mad woman, epiphany, betty, peace, & hoax