Where is starlink satellite?

Starlink satellites are operated by SpaceX, providing internet to over 40 countries, many are underserved areas. There are over 3,000 satellites in low earth orbit communicating with transceivers on the ground. Many more satellites are planned for the network in the future as is cell phone service.