Where does wolverine spawn?

At the start of each match, Wolverine will spawn in a random point around Weeping Woods or Slurpy Swamp. However, he also patrols around these areas once the battle royale is in progress, so he could be anywhere within those named locations and you'll need to do some searching to find him.