What is a mazel tov cocktail?

A Molotov cocktail is a crude firebomb made of a bottle filled with a flammable liquid, like gasoline, and usually fitted with a wick (like a saturated rag) that is ignited just before the bottle is thrown. When the bottle strikes pavement, it breaks, releasing and igniting the flammable liquid.