How to cook a butterball?

Place into a preheated 325°F oven. Baste the turkey with juices several times throughout cooking. When the skin is a light golden color, shield the breast loosely with a tent of foil to prevent overcooking of the breast. Turkey is done when it reaches in internal temp of 165 degrees Fahrenheit.