Which family has the most kids in the world?

According to Guinness world records the greatest officially recorded number of children born to one mother is 69, to Mrs. Vassilyev. She was born in 1707, a peasant from Shuya, Russia. She gave birth to sixteen pairs of twins, seven sets of triplets, and four sets of quadruplets.

---

The world's largest family is said to be from Baktwang, India, where father Ziona Chana has 94 children by 39 different wives.