How do you play i declare war card game?

According to bicycle cards dot com players gets 26 cards, face down turn up a card at the same time and the higher card Wins and puts them, face down, on the bottom of their stack. If the cards are same rank Each player turns one card face down and one face up. the higher cards takes both piles