What foods have b. twelve in it?

Vitamin B12 is naturally found in animal products, including fish, meat, poultry, eggs, milk, cheese and other milk products. Manufactured foods such as some breakfast cereal may be fortified with vitamin B12.

---

Here are some foods that are good sources of b12: Liver, clams, sardines, beef, some cereals, Tuna, salmon and trout