Where is the coldest place in the continental u. s.?

The coldest place in the continental united states is grand forks north dakota. The minimum monthly average temperature of Grand Forks is -3.1 degrees fahrenheit and its average maximum monthly temperature is 56.3 degrees fahrenheit