What is the flower dance?

The Flower Dance is a festival that takes place on the 24th of every Spring. You enter the dance by entering Cindersap Forest between 9am and 2pm. (You cannot enter the forest before 9am.) The dance takes place in the west side of the forest, across the bridge that is south of the Wizard's Tower.