Who did aaron hernandez murder?

In 2013 Hernandez was arrested and charged for the murder of Odin Lloyd. Hernandez was found guilty of first-degree murder in 2015 and sentenced to serve life in prison without the possibility of parole. He was also indicted for the 2012 double homicide of Daniel de Abreu and Safiro Furtado.