Who has the most knockouts in u. f. c. history?

When he hangs up his gloves after Sunday's clash with Hall, Belfort — who also competed for the defunct Pride and Strikeforce promotions during his 22-year career — will still hold the record for the most knockouts in UFC history. His tally is 12..