How many potatoes yield per acre?

In the US potato yield varies by region. Per the USDA the average yield in 2021 was 444 hundred weight per acre. Oregon is the highest yield at 600 cwt and Florida the lowest at 270 cwt. Famous Idaho potatoes are harvested at an average 420 cwt.