Who is layla star?

Lela Star is an American pornographic actress and adult model. She has also appeared in ad campaigns for clothing lines by Kanye West.

---

Lela Star is an American pornographic actress and adult model. She has also appeared in ad campaigns for clothing lines by Kanye West.