Do you know any of the disney princesses?

The official list of Disney princesses are Snow White, Cinderella, Aurora, Ariel, Belle, Jasmine, Tiana, Mulan, Merida, Pocahontas, Rapunzel and Moana.

---

Yes, Cinderella, Repunzle, And Mulan