What's a country capital that starts with an a.?

Algiers (Algeria), Andorra la Vella (Andorra), Asmara (Eritrea), Addis Ababa (Ethiopia), Accra (Ghana), Athens (Greece), Amman (Jordan), Antananarivo (Madagascar), Amsterdam (Netherlands), Abuja (Nigeria), Asuncion (Paraguay), Apia (Samoa), Ankara (Turkey), Ashgabat (Turkmenistan), Abu Dhabi (UAE)