What kind of dog is norbert?

Norbert is a fluffy, 7" tall mixed breed registered therapy dog, best known for his Norbert picture book series, and his popularity on social media. Norbert's breed is unknown, but is suspected to be a cross between chihuahua, cairn terrier & lhasa apso.