How do you get help in minecraft?

Submit a Proposal Minecraft.net help. - Minecraft.net help. Case Review. Your email address. Language English. Game Title Please Select. Platform I play on Please Select. What is the Category of Your Questions? Please Select. What is the Subject for Your Question? Please Select. Your Name.