Which team has the most wins in baseball?

The Major League Baseball team with the most wins is the San Francisco Giants, with 11,093 wins, including its time as the New York Giants. However, the New York Yankees has a better win percentage (56.7% compared to the Giant’s 53.6%) because it has won 10,393 games in 18 fewer seasons.