Who is foxy bro?

He is the Crying Child's emotionally abusive older brother and the one who caused The Bite of '83. Nightmare Foxy is theorized to represent him. It is highly speculated that he is Michael Afton, the main protagonist of some of the games until his death in Freddy Fazbear's Pizzeria Simulator.