What happened on february twenty six?

On 26 February 1815, Napoleon Bonaparte escaped his exile on Elba. In 1935, Adolf Hitler ordered the re-formation of the Luftwaffe. In 1980, Egypt and Israel formally opened diplomatic relations. In 1993, a truck bomb detonated beneath the World Trade Center.