How many carbs in a strawberry?

1 medium strawberry, 1 and one quarter inches in diameter, with a weight of 12 grams, contains .9 grams of carbohydrates.

---

One medium strawberry, approximately one and one quarter inch in diameter is point 9 grams of total carbohydrates