What animals can camouflage?

Chameleons, Cuttlefish, octopus and squid, snowy owl, arctic fox, snow rabbits, wolves, snow leopard, white reindeer, Arctic seals, lizards, thorny devils, scorpions, jackrabbits, iguanas, geckos, caterpillars, snakes, crab spider, stonefish, seahorses, Horned toads, butterflies