What is the biggest plant eater?

Brachiosaurus - biggest plant-eating dinosaur. Brachiosaurus, is a genus of herbivorous dinosaurs that lived in the Late Jurassic period, 150 million years ago. It is one of the tallest and largest animals to have roamed the Earth.