Who is tommy loose?

Tommy Loose is an artist. He performs in primarily in the UK and US, primarily as a solo artist. He has appeared as a demo artist at the London Acoustic Show, the USA NAMM show and has appeared at prestigious festivals such as the International Arts Fest. Tommy has released 5 solo albums to date.