Name all the godzilla movies?

The Godzilla film franchise consists of 36 films. Some of these films are: Godzilla, Godzilla Raids Again, King Kong vs. Godzilla, Mothra vs. Godzilla, Godzilla vs. Hedorah, Godzilla vs. Megalon, Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla, The Return of Godzilla, and Godzilla: King of the Monsters.