Name all the godzilla movies?

There have been 4 American productions of Godzilla: Godzilla 1998 produced by TriStar Pictures, and Godzilla 2014, Godzilla King of the Monsters in 2019 and Godzilla vs. Kong in 2021 produced by Legendary Entertainment in partnership with Warner Bros. . But there have been 36 movies, most japanese.