What war did napoleon fight in?

He supported the French Revolution in 1789. He engineered a coup in November 1799. The war of the coalition in 1805 with the Ulm Campaign and the Battle of Austerlitz, defeated Prussia at the battles of Jena and Auerstedt. He defeated the Russians in June 1807 at Friedland. And many, many, more