Do you know what aquabeads are?

Aquabeads is the world's first ever stick-with-water bead toy invented by EPOCH in 2004. First invented in 2004, Aquabeads is now loved by children in over 45 countries and regions. Aquabeads is a stick-with-water bead toy that does not require ironing.