What is smoky quartz good for?

Smokey Quartz disperses fear, lifts depression and negativity, promotes emotional calmness, relieves stress and anxiety, promotes positive thoughts and action, alleviates suicidal tendencies, dispels nightmares, and helps manifests your dreams.