What vegetables have fat?

Most vegetables are low in saturated fat, but some contain more than others. Some of the highest saturated fat vegetables include radish sprouts, edamame, lima beans, yellow corn, pumpkin puree, cauliflower, sprouted peas and romaine lettuce.