What other planet can we live on?

None, as of now. Among the stunning variety of worlds in our solar system, only Earth is known to host life. However, there are a few worthy contenders that may have habitable environments including Mars, Proxima Centauri B, Kepler 452b, and Gliese 667 Cc.

---

None of them in our solar system yet. Mars would probably be the closest to being 'livable'--but it has little atmosphere and its water, what little there is, is ice. None of the others would be suitable for human existence.