Is it cilantro or cilantro?

Coriander is an annual herb in the family Apiaceae. It is also known as dhania or cilantro. All parts of the plant are edible, but the fresh leaves and the dried seeds (which are both a herb and a spice) are the parts most traditionally used in cooking.